Google Drive Leaked


I’m a sucker for Google products. Nah, not really. I let Wave drown, never used Wallet and Blogger got deleted. I just don’t use it. Every now and then Google comes out with something worth using. This would be a no-brainer for most people. Cloud storage is still on the rise yet have been present for years. I have accumulated over 5 GB of storage with Dropbox for free, but now that Google will offer that amount just for signing up, I’m sure my android phone will love the new breathing space once things get moving. My friend was always against signing up for a Dropbox account, so hopefully this will encourage him to use the cloud service since the option is easy to opt into.  Check the source for more info.

source[sawrs, sohrs]
Google Drive Info

About

Computers, zombies, food, android, music, video games.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Google

Leave a Reply

