Dailymotion 4 Android

Dailymotion app now available on the Android Market! I was excited, so excited. I remember using this site to watch anime…. After I downloaded this app, Turns out I could care less.

Discover a new way to experience millions of videos in an immersive interface. Follow your favorite users, playlists, channels by adding them to your own personalized dashboard.@DailyMotion


I use Netflix now for anime all the time. I won’t push this app aside its full of free content. Tons of stuff. Like a mature YouTube, I guess.

source[sawrs, sohrs]
Android FAN

About

Computers, zombies, food, android, music, video games.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Looking

Leave a Reply

