Fallout: New Vegas DLC – July 19th

Old World Blues!
Once more I bestow on another journey to the land of misfortune. Let just hope I’m not disappointed like Burning man (J.G.) and his band of gibberish, flimflam, mumbo jumbo, rigmarole talk. I’m a sucker for all some Fallout series; Just 3 and New Vegas.
Honesty: There’s only three pictures available on Joystiq, they all suck. I like seeing the robot scorpions, but I hate fighting scorpions. I used up all my alien blaster ammo on honest hearts; I’m such a fool. I’m hungry now. Its late. ZzZzzZzzz.

source[sawrs, sohrs]
Bethesda Blog
Joystiq

About

Computers, zombies, food, android, music, video games.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Video Games

Leave a Reply

