Where is Los Tres Amigos?

I ended up at Tres Amigos Restaurant. It took me almost an hour taking the freeway. I made my parents wait forty-five minutes. Car crash, insurance exchange, telephone call, and then order some food. We had uh…well I had pupusas. Yummy! Horchata, oh dang! It was a real treat, and the best part about my experience was of course the food… Oh yea, the two parking spaces and hobos that surrounded it. Maybe they weren’t bums, but they were drunk, for sure. One even visit us at our table. Great customer service. We asked him to leave, he just smiled and waived. So, I ask him to leave again!!!! Fool left. It was a good time.

Tres Amigos

Hi, I’d like to share a Google Maps link with you.
Tres Amigos
4869 Santa Monica Boulevard,
Los Angeles, CA 90029-2633
(323) 662-9202 ‎

About

Computers, zombies, food, android, music, video games.

Tagged with:
Posted in Review

Leave a Reply

