T-Mobile and the great display.

T-mobile wants to let you have fun. Look how happy everyone is, oh the joy. Lets play Angry Birds. Actually how about you correct my 4G connection so I don’t have to sit on one side of my house or hit re-send every 2 seconds just to send a simply, “How are you doing?” to my parents. Other than that my phone works great.

“With our biggest range in smartphones, you can join in the fun wherever you are.” – T-Mobile

When did games become a selling point? There are tons of people who haven’t played Angry Bird. I know I’m not the only one who found this game boring right?
Click the link for the video.

source[sawrs, sohrs]
Techeblog
Angry Birds Live Via YouTube

About

Computers, zombies, food, android, music, video games.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Looking

Leave a Reply

