Lifehacker tips are mint!

Boy was Super 8 awesome. Colverfield was better imo.

When its time to get serious. Actually anytime there is time, I’m always curious and happy to see what Lifehacker has to post next. I eat it up, then try and manage my life. Its great knowing you have so much information available. What I dislike is mentioning these tips when the opportunity comes to share them. Most people brush it off. Oh well more power to me. Its always different…and I was gonna write more but my parents invited me to eat. I prefer food over this blog anytime.

[Lifehacker website]

About

Computers, zombies, food, android, music, video games.

Tagged with:
Posted in Review

Leave a Reply

