SL’E3’P

I made such a big deal about watching E3. I caught the first two days from G4TV and Justin.tv websites. Then by day three it just felt like the commentary off some DVD. Who am I kidding? I’m jealous…a fool. That wasn’t boring. That was a four-day event which only comes once a year. Here is what I’m looking forward to.

1. Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception //Gameplay
2. The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim //Gameplay
3. StarHawk //Gameplay
4. Silent Hill: Downpour //Trailer
5. Resident Evil Operation Raccoon City //Trailer
(only because the gameplay imo looks horrible, Still I can’t wait.)
6. Ninja Gaiden 3 //Gameplay

What’s your favorite? Ask me if I care?

About

Computers, zombies, food, android, music, video games.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Video Games

Leave a Reply

