PS3 and PSP unite…!

They unite to get me free games! 4 free games! FOUR! Yea so there wasn’t a huge selection to choose from, but what four did you claim? In no specific order. I chose Dead Nation, LittleBigPlanet, Infamous, and Killzone. I was looking up reviews for the PSP games and almost went ahead with Pursuit Force but I’m a better fan of Killzone and how could I say no to LittleBigPlanet? ModNation didn’t interest me one bit.
If you don’t know by now this content will be available till the beginning of July. I’m waiting till later to use my free 30 day PlayStation PLUS. The store is great and has tons of selection but I’m waiting for PSX games I miss and any Fallout DLC. Honest Hearts anyone?

About

Computers, zombies, food, android, music, video games.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Video Games

Leave a Reply

